How to get there
Close
Contact Us

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Brussels
Belgium

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us
Facebook
Instagram
Connect
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Super Sundays - Super First Edition
Events ----
03.07.2022
Super Sundays - Super First Edition

Every first Sunday of the month the Dansaert shops open for an extra Super Sunday. Discover new collections, nice music, show your best Sunday look, stick around for a drink, a chat, ... We look forward to seeing you.

Dress Up

Dress your Sunday best. Show off your most daring look, get snapped by our Super photographer and you might win a 250 euro gift voucher. Our Super Jury will pick one lucky winner after every first Sunday of the month!

#pinkwallbxl

Spot the Super Pink Wall of Dansaert, grab a picture, tag @downtowndansaert and you might also win a 250 euro gift voucher. You can participate until July 31st, the winner will be picked at random. Be original!

Address:
Rue Dansaert
1000 Brussels — View in google maps

Date:
03.07.2022

Time:
10 AM-6 PM

Contact:
https://www.downtowndansaert.be/

With the kind support
of our partners:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad

Comment arriver
Fermer
Contact

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Suivez-nous
Facebook
Instagram
Connecter
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
Super Sundays - Super First Edition
Events ----
03.07.2022
Super Sundays - Super First Edition

Chaque premier dimanche du mois, les magasins Dansaert ouvrent pour un Super Sunday ultra spécial. Découvrez de nouvelles collections, de la musique, montrez votre meilleur look du dimanche, restez boire un verre, discuter un peu, ... Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer.

Dress Up

Habillez-vous du dimanche. Portez votre look le plus audacieux, faites-vous prendre en photo par notre Super photographe et vous gagnerez peut-être un chèque-cadeau de 250 euros. Notre Super Jury désignera un heureux gagnant après chaque premier dimanche du mois !

#pinkwallbxl

Repérez le super mur rose de Dansaert, prenez une photo, taguez @downtowndansaert et vous gagnerez peut-être un chèque-cadeau de 250 euros. Vous pouvez participer jusqu'au 31 juillet, le gagnant sera tiré au sort. Soyez original !

Adresse:
Rue Dansaert
1000 Bruxelles — View in google maps

Date:
03.07.2022

Heure:
10:00-18:00

Contact:
https://www.downtowndansaert.be/

Avec l'aimable soutien
de nos partenaires:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad