How to get there
Close
Contact Us

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Brussels
Belgium

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us
Facebook
Instagram
Connect
Facebook
Instagram
Menu

Upcoming Events

Super Sundays - Super First Edition

03.07.2022

Dansaertstraat

Super Sundays
15/04/2022
Discover----
Super Sundays

Name:
Profession:
Lives in:

Downtown Dansaert launches Dansaert Super Sundays.

Every first Sunday of the month, the eccentric shops of the Dansaert area will be bustling with music, drinks, new looks and plenty of surprises! Dansaert is your catwalk, so wear your boldest look, grab a bite, walk the streets like it's Fashion week, shop new styles and be, do and discover something different.

Location: Rue Dansaert, Rue de Flandre, Rue Chartreux, Ste Catherine.

The latest news, openings, events and special promotions are announced via Facebook and Instagram.

Dress Up

Dress your Sunday best. Show off your most daring look, get snapped by our Super photographer and you might win a 250 euro gift voucher. Our Super Jury will pick one lucky winner after every first Sunday of the month!

#pinkwallbxl

Spot the Super Pink Wall of Dansaert, grab a picture, tag @downtowndansaert and you might also win a 250 euro gift voucher. You can participate until July 31st, the winner will be picked at random. Be original!

With the kind support
of our partners:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad

Comment arriver
Fermer
Contact

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Suivez-nous
Facebook
Instagram
Connecter
Facebook
Instagram
Menu

Evénements à venir

Super Sundays - Super First Edition

03.07.2022

Dansaertstraat

Super Sundays
15/04/2022
Discover----
Super Sundays

Nom:
Profession:
Habite à:

Downtown Dansaert lance les Super Sundays de Dansaert.

Chaque premier dimanche du mois, les boutiques excentriques du quartier Dansaert seront animées par de la musique, des drinks, de nouveaux looks et de nombreuses autres surprises ! Dansaert est votre catwalk, alors portez votre look le plus audacieux, mangez un bout, marchez dans les rues comme si c'était la Fashion Week, achetez de nouveaux styles et soyez, faites et découvrez quelque chose de différent.

Lieu : Rue Dansaert, Rue de Flandre, Rue Chartreux, Ste Catherine.

Les dernières nouvelles, ouvertures, événements et promotions spéciales sont annoncés via Facebook et Instagram.

Dress Up

Habillez-vous du dimanche. Portez votre look le plus audacieux, faites-vous prendre en photo par notre Super photographe et vous gagnerez peut-être un chèque-cadeau de 250 euros. Notre Super Jury désignera un heureux gagnant après chaque premier dimanche du mois !

#pinkwallbxl

Repérez le Super mur rose de Dansaert, poster une photo, taguez @downtowndansaert et vous gagnerez peut-être un chèque-cadeau de 250 euros. Vous pouvez participer jusqu'au 31 juillet, le gagnant sera tiré au sort. Soyez original !

Avec l'aimable soutien
de nos partenaires:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad