How to get there
Close
Contact Us

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Brussels
Belgium

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us
Facebook
Instagram
Connect
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
On the road with Ahlem
17/04/2019
Discover----
On the road with Ahlem

Name: Ahlem Mosaddak
Profession: Concierge at hotel Amigo
Lives in: Brussels

1. Ernest
1. Ernest

At Ernest, we travel through the world of different small creators from all walks of life. Aurore offers a beautiful range of silver and gold jewelry combining elegance and sobriety. The ideal jewel that can be worn daily with any type of dress. Michael is a designer of leather goods accessories. From the wallet to the evening bag, we do not
know how to resist.

Ernest, Rue de Flandre 57, 1000 Bruxelles

2. Hatshoe
2. Hatshoe

A paradise for lovers of designer shoes. Lieve and Jana know how to give sound advice in a relaxed atmosphere. Hatshoe is a mix of beauty and creativity. A great opportunity to spoil yourself with a special pair of shoes that make you walk on clouds.

Hatshoe, Rue Antoine Dansaert 89

3. Gramm
3. Gramm

The ideal restaurant to be surprised! If you do not like to choose, we have good news: there is no card but a fixed menu in 5, 6 or 7 services. You only have to taste and savor.

Gramm, Rue de Flandre 86

4. Maison De Greef
4. Maison De Greef

A house you cannot ignore with a history of almost 200 years. Maison De Greef is a traditional and contemporary place at the same time. An extremely warm welcome, divine creations. The shop is a small jewel in itself where you feel at ease. Do not miss the space dedicated exclusively to Patek Philippe creations.

Maison De Greef, Rue Au Beurre  24-28

5. Office Baroque
5. Office Baroque

Office Baroque is a contemporary art gallery that charmed me at first glance. The gallery offers a very diverse program of exhibitions.You can admire the projects of emerging artists as well as artists affirmed and note that the space itself is already a work of art.

Office Baroque, Place du Jardin aux Fleurs 5

6. Stijl
6. Stijl

The fashion landmark of Brussels. Anyone who discovers the shop returns enchanted and loaded with packages, the welcome is warm thanks to Sonja Noël and her lovely team. The incredible selection of pieces and the creations of Dries Van Noten make every fashion lover dream and are a pride for our country. This makes Stijl a high quality partner for the Amigo Hotel.

Stijl, Rue Antoine Dansaert 74

7. Diito Dansaert
7. Diito Dansaert

Diito Dansaert, is a small pearl in the heart of rue des Chartreux. I like their collections of furniture and small accessories. There are various objects from around the world. The range of furniture and lighting designs is surprisingly original.

Diito Dansaert, Rue des Chartreux 19

8. Essentiel Antwerp
8. Essentiel Antwerp

You will be immediately seduced by the colors of the collections. I always choose the handbags of the brand that are incredibly beautiful.

Essentiel Antwerp, Rue Antoine Dansaert  76

9. Labelchic
9. Labelchic

Océane is definitely the person to entrust your skin to. She offers a fine selection of natural cosmetics from around the world. The ideal address for a skincare from the youngest to the most mature skin, a real makeover.

Labelchic, Rue Antoine Dansaert 95

Els offers a selection of contemporary jewelry and pieces of art all handmade in her laboratory. The store and its studio are located side by side and are at the base of this laboratory, in other words, its creative studio.

Els Vansteelandt, Rue du Rempart des Moines 15

With the kind support
of our partners:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad

Comment arriver
Fermer
Contact

VZW Quartier Dansaert ASBL
Rue Antoine Dansaertstraat 182
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique

info@downtowndansaert.be
www.downtowndansaert.be

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter
Suivez-nous
Facebook
Instagram
Connecter
Facebook
Instagram
Menu
En route avec Ahlem
17/04/2019
Discover----
En route avec Ahlem

Nom: Ahlem Mosaddak
Profession: Concierge au hotel Amigo
Habite à: Bruxelles

1. Ernest
1. Ernest

Chez Ernest, on voyage à travers l’univers de différents petits créateurs de tous horizons. Aurore propose une belle gamme de bijoux en argent et en or mariant élégance et sobriété. Le bijou idéal qui se porte quotidiennement avec tout type de tenue vestimentaire. Michael, lui, est créateur d’accessoires de maroquinerie. Du porte-monnaie à la pochette de soirée, on ne sait y résister !

Ernest, Rue de Flandre 57, 1000 Bruxelles

2. Hatshoe
2. Hatshoe

Le paradis pour les amoureuses de chaussures de créateurs exceptionnelles. Lieve et Jana savent donner des conseils judicieux dans une atmosphère décontractée. Hatshoe, c’est un savant mélange de beauté et de créativité. L’occasion de se faire plaisir avec une pièce hors du commun pour sublimer son look.

Hatshoe, Rue Antoine Dansaert 89

3. Gramm
3. Gramm

Le restaurant idéal pour se laisser surprendre! Si vous n’aimez pas choisir, bonne nouvelle, pas de carte mais un menu fixe en 5, 6 ou 7 services. Il ne reste plus qu’à déguster et savourer!

Gramm, Rue de Flandre 86

4. Maison De Greef
4. Maison De Greef

Une maison incontournable, avec une histoire longue de presque 200 ans. La Maison De Greef est un lieu traditionnel et contemporain à la fois. Un accueil extrêmement chaleureux, des créations divines. La boutique est un petit joyau en elle-même, on s’y sent bien. Ne ratez absolument pas l’espace dédié exclusivement aux créations Patek Philippe.

Maison De Greef, Rue Au Beurre  24-28

5. Office Baroque
5. Office Baroque

Office Baroque est une galerie d'art contemporain du quartier qui m’a charmée dès le premier coup d’œil. La galerie propose un programme d'expositions très diversifié.Y sont exposés les projets d’artistes émergents ainsi que d’artistes affirmés et notons que l’espace en lui-même est déjà une œuvre d’art.

Office Baroque, Place du Jardin aux Fleurs 5

6. Stijl
6. Stijl

Le repère mode de Bruxelles. Quiconque découvre la boutique revient enchanté et chargé de paquets, l’accueil y est chaleureux grâce à Sonja Noël et son adorable équipe. La sélection de pièces incroyable et les créations de Dries Van Noten font rêver chaque amateur de mode et sont une fierté pour notre pays. Cela fait de Stijl un partenaire de grande qualité pour l’Hôtel Amigo.

Stijl, Rue Antoine Dansaert 74

7. Diito Dansaert
7. Diito Dansaert

Diito Dansaert, est une petite perle au cœur de la rue des chartreux.
J’aime leurs collections de mobiliers et de petits accessoires. On y retrouve divers objets en provenance du monde entier. La gamme de mobilier et de luminaires designs est d’une surprenante originalité.

Diito Dansaert, Rue des Chartreux 19 

8. Essentiel Antwerp
8. Essentiel Antwerp

On est immédiatement séduit par les couleurs des collections. Je porte systématiquement mon dévolu sur les sacs à main de la marque qui sont splendides.

Essentiel Antwerp, Rue Antoine Dansaert  76

9. Labelchic
9. Labelchic

Océane est définitivement la personne à qui confier sa peau. Elle propose une sélection fine de produits cosmétiques naturels venant du monde entier. L’adresse idéale pour un soin visage des peaux les plus jeunes au plus matures, une véritable cure de jouvence.

Labelchic, Rue Antoine Dansaert 95

Els propose une sélection de bijoux contemporains et de pièces d’art intrigantes le tout fait à la main dans son laboratoire. Le magasin et son studio sont situés côte à côte et sont à la base de ce laboratoire, autrement dit, son atelier de création.

Els Vansteelandt, Rue du Rempart des Moines 15

Avec l'aimable soutien
de nos partenaires:
KBC BXL - La Ville - De Stad